Order within 9 hours 12 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
720 W Main Street, Suite 104 Battle Ground, WA 98604  Local: (360) 723-5365
Customer Reviews
MAIN STREET FLORAL COMPANY
Local Battle Ground, WA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (246 reviews)
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

I LOVE BEING ABLE TO ORDER FLOWERS FOR OUR FAMILY IN YOUR AREA AND THEY ARE ALWAYS QUALITY & YOU CAN COUNT ON IT.
Date: Nov 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers are fresh, beautiful in color & arranged in a very appealing display. The gentleman who delivered them was very professional, polite & friendly. The flower arrangement was a lovely surprise!
Date: Nov 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: HI

The flowers were delivered on time and my mom thought they were beautiful. I ordered a custom arrangement & MSF did a beautiful job.
Date: Nov 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Was delivered quickly and my mother loved the flowers. Thank you
Date: Nov 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Excellent quality and style I also loved the cool vase.
Date: Oct 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

I had a wonderful experience! I ordered a bouquet that had flowers that weren’t in season and got a call informing me of this and they said they would do their best with similar flowers. I was blown away when I saw the finished product, it was even more beautiful than the picture! I received great service and I will definitely be a repeat customer. Thank you!
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thanks for the fast same day delivery! Recipient was really happy!
Date: Oct 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Flowers were very nice
Date: Oct 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Great service! Pleased with fast delivery and recipient said flowers were beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Oct 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Amazing company that is customer centered. Exceeded my expectations and were prompt with desired delivery time!
Date: Oct 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Excellent service, beautiful fresh arrangement, delivered in time for BD.
Date: Sep 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

No problems. My friend liked the flowers. She sent me a picture of the very original and beautiful arrangement.
Date: Sep 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Really beautiful bouquet! Thank you!
Date: Aug 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SD

My online shopping experience was easy. I can't rate the flowers because we're 1000+ miles away so weren't there to see them. I hope they were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Aug 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Worked well.
Date: Aug 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Plant was delivered on time and was as described. Will use them again!
Date: Jul 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

I always have enjoyed the arrangements delivered by your floral shop. They are creatively designed and beyond the usual choices seen in the past. I love the colors and the fragrance plus the background of plant material to set off the main artistic style. I hope to receive more! Thanks.... C. Pfister
Date: Jun 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers were lovely, my wife liked them very much. I appreciate the ability to deliver quickly.tks Bill Kelley
Date: Jun 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

It is nice to know you are there as I like too send flowers to the family. The flowers just sent to my Daughter-in-law were just beautiful and lasted over 2 weeks. Thanks so much for sending a quality product. I appreciate knowing I can count on you.
Date: Jun 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Plant was as described on the website, the card was written out just right and the gift was delivered as scheduled. Very pleased and I would order from this shop again.
Date: Jun 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Delivery was prompt as promised. The plant was beautiful.
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Very impressed with the service. They didn't have exactly what I ordered but called me immediately and suggested an alternative that my Mom loved! They'll be hearing from me at least twice a year (birthday and mother's day) for orders.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Only place I order flowers from, beautiful as usual.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

The website was easy to use and knowing the owners, I knew the flowers would be fresh, beautiful and amazing when delivered.
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Beautiful bouquet! Very pleased!
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

I did not receive a plant from you. I did however, receive a basket with a candle, scented spray and hand soap. It was beautiful and the fragrance was really nice.
Marilyn's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2017, 11:52 am

Hi Lori, We're glad you liked the products in the Pamper Me Basket that our customer ordered for you. That's a very popular item from our website. The product we use is top of the line, glad to hear you're enjoying it!
Date: May 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Beautiful arrangement. The flower arrangement looked great and was delivered on time.
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Beautiful arrangement!!
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

AWESOME SERVICE! BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS!
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Cant rate what the plant I ordered looked like because I had it delivered to someone that had a death in the family. What I was disappointed in was that when I ordered I was told the plant would be delivered that day and it was not delivered till the next day.
Marilyn's Reply:
Date: Apr 19, 2017, 11:20 am

The plant was delivered on the same day at 4:21, unfortunately the delivery confirmation didn't get sent out until the next day making it look as though it got delivered the following day. Rest assure we would notify sender if for some reason there was a problem with delivery causing it to be delayed. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and taking the time to let me explain this matter over the phone.
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

All went good and she loved her flowers thanks a bunch h
Date: Mar 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Delivery was somewhat late in the afternoon; never-the-less, recipient was happy with their gift.
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Easy to order and delivered as stated. Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Great service and timely as well...
Date: Feb 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

It was a pleasure ordering my daughter's b'day flowers on your website. I did have an opportunity in the past to speak to you directly and you made me feel comfortable. Denise sent me a pic of her gift and she and I were pleased. Thank you, I will continue to use your florist.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Excellent service on time delivery pricing OK...
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

My wife and I were very pleased with the flower arrangement.We especially liked the variety and the fact some flower were open and some opened later.That extended the pleasure.tks Bill Kelley
Date: Feb 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Love Main Street Floral. 5 STARS! The owner Marilyn is super friendly, helpful and creative. My mom sent me flowers and always uses a local florist instead of using those 1-800 places. Fresh, lovely and super fast delivery. DEFINITELY RECOMMEND
Date: Dec 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Good service. No Problems. Will them again
Date: Dec 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

The Poinsetta I received is breathtaking. Main Street Floral was professional, pleasant to deal with and very helpful. They worked within my time frame to make the delivery possible. I definitely will use them in the future & highly recommend them.
Date: Dec 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very prompt customer service to online purchase. Product was larger than expected and in wonderful health. The call ahead of time to make sure the receiver was home was a good touch as well.
Date: Dec 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

These turned out better than the picture on the site, If the company does that quality of work for all there flowers they will do great
Date: Nov 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Truly a first class floral company. Thank you for your caring and prompt service.
Date: Oct 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Always great service with Main Street Floral. Everything is on time and looks great!
Date: Oct 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Flowers were great. My daughter was pleased with the arrangement too.
Date: Sep 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Love, love, love Main St. Floral. Marilyn is very knowledgeable, friendly, helpful & creative! Love her style and how she uses such a variety of elements! I rate her as the BEST florist ever!!! Extremely satisfied with my whole experience!!! Thanks Marilyn!!!
Date: Aug 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Beautiful arrangements and excellent service!
Date: Jul 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

My husband bought me flowers to congratulate me on my new job...they were gorgeous! Unique colors & techtures...nice job!
Date: Jun 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Flowers looked great! My husband said they looked different than the picture online but I was really happy to get them. Beautiful and 3 days later still beautiful!
Date: Jun 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you so much for making my wife's birthday a great one even when I couldn't be there.
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great as always. My Mom loved the flowers.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered these flowers for my mom in law. I live in Texas and she lives in Washington. I called the florist and she was very helpful and nice. My mom in law loved the flowers. I will definitely call Main Street Floral again for my flower needs! They did an awesome job!!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Wonderful flowers. Great experience ordering on-line.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

beautiful flowers and so fresh. They are opening a little each day, which I like. I also received flowers from my other child from FTD and they were declining way too fast before they even got put in the vase. I'm so glad I got one kid that knows where to shop. Thank you.
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Great service. Easy online ordering and delivered the next day! I would definitely buy from here again :)
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

They did an awesome job.
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Recipient reported she was very happy with the gift of flowers.
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were great.
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Main Steert Floral created the most beautifully elegant arrangements for my Dad's funeral last June so I went back to them online to send my mom a beautiful arrangement for her birthday.
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Unbelievable service! I always concerned as I live in another state. Very accomodating and such class in the CHOICE OF flowers and the GORGEOUS selection of roses and lilies etc..not to mention the beautiful vase! I will be using you only, from here on. I highly recommend you...and I am picky! what a great surprise to have a business that cares about going above and beyond with a PERFECT product...boy did you deliver..better than expected! thank you
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

The BEST EVER!! The MOST gorgeous classy arrangement, and right on time no problems!!
Date: Feb 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

Lovely arrangement arrived timely. The website was very easy to use. Thank you
Date: Jan 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Great service as always!
Date: Dec 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Gorgeous, fresh and quick delivery! Thank you
Date: Dec 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Your flowers are just beautiful and bring me joy each year that I receive them! Thank you so much for being there and making my heart smile each time I look at them!
Date: Dec 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My daughter just sent a picture of the floral arrangement I ordered. It is just perfect. She is thrilled, as I am. It exceeded my expectations. Thank you so much.
Date: Dec 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

BEST Florist EVER! Ordered for my mother's 75th birthday. We don't generally order flowers so she was very excited to be met at the door by the delivery. She walked them all around the house trying to find the perfect place to take a picture to show me what they looked like. THANK YOU for making me look good! BUY LOCAL!
Date: Dec 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Once again I could rely on the service and products from Main Street Floral. I live out of the area and they have done several deliveries for me over the last few years to my mother.
Date: Dec 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: Dec 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Excellent service. I always recommend your service! Your flowers are always fresh and delivered on time.
Date: Nov 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Out of some flowers. Still nice flowers. Quick delivery.
Date: Oct 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Unbelievably fast service! Excellent quality. Thank you for delivering a product that exceeded expectations!
Date: Sep 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

My friend absolutely loved her flowers, you guys always have done great when I order and so it did not surprise me that she did. Thank you for helping me make her feel as special as she is :-)
Date: Sep 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you so much. My Mom loved the flowers.
Date: Sep 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Outstanding service!
Date: Sep 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Beautiful fall bouquet!
Date: Sep 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent and personal service, beyond expectations. The flowers were gorgeous, as well. I just picked this company out of the directory and am so glad I did. I would highly recommend Main Street Floral Company.
Date: Aug 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

We have used Main Street FLoral twice now to deliver to my mother-in-law in Battleground. Each time the displays have been wonderful, better than the pictures, and details to special requests like a butterfly balloon. Thanks!
Date: Aug 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

We have used Main Street FLoral twice now to deliver to my mother-in-law in Battleground. Each time the displays have been wonderful, better than the pictures, and details to special requests like a butterfly balloon. Thanks!
Date: Jun 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Great service, called to check if it was ok the colors would be a bit different than seen on-line. Delivered promptly and were beautiful.
Date: May 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Love this florist! Always so helpful and the bouquets are always gorgeous.
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Great communication. You can always trust their arrangements will be pretty! Thank you
Date: Mar 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Quick and easy shopping experience. Recipient confirmed quality of gift.
Date: Mar 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Love the service! My favorite florist.
Date: Feb 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

i had a great experience they called me when they had a question about my order and gave me a call after delivery to make sure i got it and they weren't left on the porch in the cold..
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers and arrangement are beautiful! Top quality and strongly recommended!
Date: Dec 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

My experience with my online order for my mother in Battle Ground was perfect. I appreciate the kindness and care that was given to her when she called concerned about the type of lily used. The kind man told her what it was and that if it was a problem they would gladly make her another arrangement. I will continue to use your services in the future.
Date: Dec 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

I was needing a unique arrangement at the last minute of the day and the owners were sooo helpful! They not only gave me what I needed but they were willing to make a delivery after their normal hours of delivery. The recipient loved the arrangement and quality of the flowers. I will continue to use this floral shop for all of my "needs" (including dark chocolate truffles)!
Date: Dec 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

very pretty
Date: Dec 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Sent my mom flowers for her birthday, the service did not disappoint. I would use it again and recommend it to a friend.
Date: Nov 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Great prompt service....
Date: Sep 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Flowers were delivered on time and beautifully :-) My friend LOVED them so much...thank you, thank you, thank you!
Date: Sep 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Flowers were delivered on time and recipient reported they were beautiful.
Date: Aug 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Great service! Beautiful flowers!!!!
Date: Jun 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

My mom and dad loved their bouquet. It's been almost two weeks now and the flowers are still beautiful. Thank you! Melissa
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Amazing I really wanted something that I know my mother would love for mother's day and I knew they would do a great job even if I am literally across the country for AIT military training in Maryland it was really easy. To order online and was so on time I got the post of my mother holding the flowers and smiling before I checked the order time.
Date: May 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MT

Date: May 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

Date: Apr 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

As always - perfect! My granddaughter loved the little basket of flowers for her 7th birthday!
Date: Mar 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

My mother loved the flowers, I didn't see them, but I will take her word for it! LOL
Date: Mar 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

on line ordering made it so easy and fast. Great selections and was told the arrangement was stunning. Thank you Teresa
Date: Mar 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

This was the best floral experience I have ever had. The people were so nice and helpful and it was the prettiest arrangement I have ever seen. I would definitely recommend this business to all my friends and family.
Date: Mar 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: Mar 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Recipients enjoyed a beautiful arrangement for a very long time. Very pleased with the service.
Date: Mar 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Flowers arrived on time and in great condition.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

My mother was thrilled with her beautiful arrangement and how long it lasted.Thank you so much!
Date: Jan 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

My Christmas flowers were so beautiful~ you do a GREAT job and I thank you so much!!!!
Date: Dec 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers we ordered for my Mom's 90th birthday were delivered on her birthday and she loved them. My sister set them on a table next to the chair where my Mom reads so she can enjoy them every day. Thank you for the wonderful service.
Date: Oct 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Very nice -tha
Date: Sep 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Best service from a florist that we have ever had. Wish you were in our town.
Date: Aug 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Have used you twice & was completely satisfied with the product and so was my sister, who received them.
Date: Jul 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

Dealing with the online service was great and I didn't have a problem with ording. My Mom was very pleased with the flowers and said they were beautiful!
Date: May 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers were beautiful! Even more beautiful then the picture showed. I visited my mother a week and a half later and she still had the bouquet on display and it looked lovely - obviously very fresh flowers. Thank you so much.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

a short-notice order for mother's day and they did it! Then there was an issue with one of the flowers being out of stock and the flowers they used as replacements were wonderful. fantastic service!
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

My family said the fruit basket was very nice and tastey too. Thank you for fast service & good quality! I would order again from you.
Date: Apr 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

I ordered these flowers from overseas and was thrilled with your service. Thank you
Date: Apr 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

I love Main Street Floral. I have been doing bussiness with them for 2 years now and have never been disappointed. I tell them the occasion, and give them free range to play around. Absoulty LOVE everything they have done. :)
Date: Apr 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Apr 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

They did not have the flowers for the specific arrangement I ordered, however they did call me and let me know and I told them to do something similar, that color wasn't an issue. They did a beautiful arrangement and I was very pleased.
Date: Apr 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I spoke with Donita immediately after she received the fruit basket, she was very excited about the quality and selection of fresh fruit.
Date: Apr 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I spoke with Donita immediately after she received the fruit basket, she was very excited about the quality and selection of fresh fruit.
Date: Mar 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

I did not see the arrangement but was told it was beautiful. I placed the order on your website and was impressed that I received a phonecall a few minutes later to advise that the delivery could not be done that same day. Love that you were so responsive!
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Expensive but good service
Date: Feb 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Lovely Valentine's Bouquet
Date: Feb 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

I ordered flowers online to be delivered the same day, hoping that they would smell as good as they looked. Not only were the flowers delivered later that afternoon, but they smelled like spring.
Date: Feb 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

I ordered flowers for a family friend in battle ground. It was alot easier than i thought it would be since im on the other side of the world. definitely use u guys again.
Date: Dec 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Everyone loves to receive flowers and Main Street...you give the best! They are beautiful, fresh, smell so good and always a delight to look at. Thank you for being there!
Date: Nov 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Excellent service. A little spendy but it took the pressure off of trying to put something together on our own. We ordered on line 2 days before and the floral arrangement was delivered on time. Flowers were fresh and beautiful, lasting a fair amount of time afterwards. I would order again from Main Street Floral. Thank you.
Date: Oct 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: Oct 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Gorgeous, fresh flowers that last weeks and great customer service!
Date: Aug 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Excellent, caring customer service, beautiful flowers and store.
Date: Jun 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

They didn't have what I ordered, but were very kind and helpful when they called to explain and suggest alternatives. I will definitely use them again.
Date: Jun 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Excellent customer service
Date: Jun 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Excellent customer service
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

arrangement was absolutely gorgeous. Recipient was very pleased
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

We wouldn't order from any other shop in Battle Ground. Beautiful arrangements, friendly service and delivery and a nice florist to do business with.
Date: May 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

Excellent work. Thank you!
Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Beautiful arrangements, timely delivery and so easy to place the orders on-line. Main Street Floral Company is the best!
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers were arranged beautifully and very fresh!!! And the delivery person was very sweet!!!
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Unusually beautiful bouquet delivered by a smiling fellow helped make my Mother's Day very happy. Thank you.
Date: Apr 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was called for information regarding phone # and address of receiver, the staff was very friendly. The receiver was very happy with the plant selection.
Date: Apr 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

I meant to call and thank you for the truly gorgeous arrangement you made for my niece. She put a photo on Facebook, and it was glorious. I appreciate your work so very much.
Date: Mar 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

I received a call for a delivery and the florist was very pleasant; they came out immediately. The flowers were beautful. I will be doing business with you in the future.
Date: Mar 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Great delivery, great service. I live in Japan and don't know how the flowers look, but my mom sure liked them. I really appreciated the email I got when the delivery man/woman couldn't deliver the flowers due to a large dog. The personal contact I received letting me in on what was happening with the delivery was very comforting. This was so much better than getting a generic "could not deliver package" email. I'll be placing another order next year for sure. Thanks!
Date: Mar 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangement was delivered on time and was beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Feb 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

The arrangement and delivery service were both excellent. This is a shop I will use again without question.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowering plant is very beautiful and was delivered on time with a big smile!
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

My roses are still doing great on the 4th day!
Date: Feb 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Nicely arranged, excellent selection of various flowers, promptly delivered and reasonably priced. What more could we expect??
Date: Feb 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Easy to order, great prices, and on-time delivery
Date: Jan 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: Jan 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

Great and professional service which was appreciated certainly as we are an internetsite for delivering flowers .
Date: Jan 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

They did a wonderful job! They called me because they had to substitute some roses. The recipient loved the arrangement!
Date: Jan 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

Thank you for working so hard to get the flowers to our family. They were beautiful!
Date: Jan 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: Dec 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

The roses are beautiful and were sent to us in our time of grief at the loss of a friend to us all. I now plan to buy flowers from you when the services are scheduled for the Memorial. Thank You.
Date: Oct 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

It was pretty awesome. My wife loved the flowers.
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MT

The arrangement looked very nice and was delivered on time!
Date: May 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I didn't see the final product but the recipient said they were beautiful. Thanks!
Date: May 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

Beautiful and colorful arrangement that lasted a long time. Tnx
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

A very pleasant lady delivered a beautiful azalia(?) plant to me from my son on Sat. - it was just perfect - nice and fresh and appealing to look at - thanks, Pat Smith
Date: Apr 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

As always, you're the BEST!!!
Date: Mar 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

Dear Marilyn and staff, Thank you so much for making our Wedding so beautiful with such gorgeous flowers! Your service in the shop and delivery to the Church were wonderful, and everything from my my(bride's)bouquet to the boutineers, corsages, and main floral arrangement were so lovely! I will definitely recommend your shop to friends and family. Thanks.
Date: Mar 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

Dear Marilyn and staff, Thank you so much for making our Wedding so beautiful with such gorgeous flowers! Your service in the shop and delivery to the Church were wonderful, and everything from my my(bride's)bouquet to the boutineers, corsages, and main floral arrangement were so lovely! I will definitely recommend your shop to friends and family. Thanks.
Date: Mar 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Sent flowers for a death of a friend. We were told they were lovely. Recipient liked them so much they bought funeral flowers from Main St. Thank you! V in MA
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

Couldn't Be More Pleased With Your Service . Customer Satisfaction IS There Goal And I Found That Out . Excellent Job On My Valentines Day Gift To My Sweetheart. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! True Story .
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

I have used FTD in the past, but sometimes the quality was not what I expected. Since using Main Street Floral, I have been very satisfied every time. Consistant high quality. I will keep using them.
Date: Feb 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Our grandma was sick and your beautiful arrangement helped cheer her up. Thank you for the great service. Robert
Date: Feb 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

In spite of the mistake I made it was quite easy to send flowers thru your shop over the inernet.
Date: Feb 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

You delivered flowers in a very timely matter - same day delivery - for a very difficult situation. I can't thank you enough for making this happen! I was stunned when I saw how beautiful the flowers were. Thanks again!!
Date: Jan 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: Dec 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

We ordered online for same day delivery for a new employee's birthday. They were fresh, beautiful and delivered to a surprised employee within hours. Thank you Main Street Floral for consistantly providing quality superior products and service.Once again "Live Local, Shop Local" surpasses all expectations for shopping within our own business community.
Date: Nov 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

I was really happy with the service. They were happy to help and got my order completed fast and were extra helpful with the special instructions. I'm going to be a return customer for sure!
Date: Sep 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NV

We met with Marilyn of Main Street Floral initially in April, just walking in and talking briefly about my daughter's personality and request for no cut flowers for her wedding. My daughter stated that cut flowers reminded her of the hospital. Marilyn did not hesitate, but listened and took a few notes. We looked at a few other florists, and returned home. When I contacted her a few months later her staff referred to the filed notes, and we made an appt. Marilyn took time to review our conversation, asked about colors and discussed thoughts about what would be used to coordinate with the wedding site. The wedding bouquets, and decorative branches and flowers were perfect for an outdoor, natural looking wedding site. Marilyn and her husband delivered and set up everything we discussed in a timely manner, we hardly knew they were there. They made it look so easy and effortless, and the effect was beautiful. The flowers were top quality, fresh and vibrant. The entire staff of Mainstreet Floral love what they do, and it certainly shows. They are friendly, yet professional, and determined to create what you envision. Highly recommended.
Date: Aug 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

I was very impressed and pleased with the delivery time and ease of ordering!
Date: Aug 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

THANK YOU!!! The flowers for my daughters wedding were amazing! With all the craziness of the wedding I didn't even give the flowers a thought until we were driving to our venue. I was so happy to see they had been delivered on time and in perfect shape. I never ever had cause to worry and that is so important on a special day. I can't thank you enough.
Date: Jul 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

Main Street Floral is always friendly and professional. And the flowers are consistently high in quality.
Date: Jun 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ND

You were so very helpful they had moved my neice to another hospital and you helped me still get them to her. I was told that they were the most beautiful flowers she received, the colors and flowers were so pretty. And the vase was so full of flowers that they stood out amoung the rest. Thank you for the help and for the beautiful flowers.
Date: Jun 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

I love having you guys in Battle Ground. I will continue to use you for both personal and business orders.
Date: May 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

I have been very happy with your service. The arrangements have been beautiful and the recipients have been pleased.
Date: May 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

Eric and Marilyn are amazing-----there is a saying that if you have love in your heart it will come out in your cooking. I would seriously amend that to include AND your floral presentations! There was so much love coming from my order that everyone, everyone, everyone who saw the flowers was moved. Thank you SO, SO much! (And you HAVE to love their chocolates---oh my goodness!
Date: May 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers were beautiful and the chocolates are very yummy. The flowers still look great a week later. :)
Date: Mar 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

Daughter loved the flowers. Even though they were left at work over the weekend they were still fresh and fullon Monday.
Date: Mar 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

The online order process was quick and easy. I received a call from the person who received the bouquet and they raved about it. The delivery was done on time as well. Thank you! Jamie
Date: Feb 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

Very satisfied with ease of communication & value. Thank you for the extra effort to deliver on time.
Date: Feb 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

I walked in not knowing what I was looking for, except for flowers for a memorial service. I saw the Angel statue and loved it, but I also wanted flowers. You did a beautiful job, arranging flowers with the statue. thank you and I will be back.
Date: Jan 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you, Marilyn, for the outstanding service you provided for our grandson's funeral flower arrangements. You gave excellent guidance and advice when we were selecting the flowers. You even delivered all of the flowers (approx. ten arrangements) to the funeral home the evening before the service because there was a chance of icy roads in the AM. The flowers and arrangements were all beautiful and exactly what we had ordered. The cost was considerably less than the funeral home. Again, thanks so much for a job well done!!!
Date: Jan 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

very helpful staff...my sister said the flowers were GORGEOUS...
Date: Dec 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WA

OMG!! I received the most gorgeous center piece I ever seen from one of my special customers. I don't even see anything like it on your website. Must have been custom made. Very elegant! I tell everyone in town about Main Street Floral. There are a couple other shops in town that have been around for years that have NEVER given the service that Main St floral gives. I have gone in on whim and they have made me gorgeous bouquets. I am happy customer AND recipient! :) I wish them much success for the new year!!
Date: Dec 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thank you for your efforts to get the planter we ordered delivered to our friend. We appreciate the effort and the follow up. Well done!
Date: Dec 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OR

Main St. Floral just produced a wonderful holiday centerpiece for my company party (and my eventual use in my home for Christmas!). I asked for a piece of art and did I get one. Beautiful! Thank you again.
Date: Dec 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WA

I have always received exceptional service when I have done business with Main Street Floral- every time I go into this botique, they know me by my name and are very helpful. All the ladies there are wonderful and really know how to create an amazing arraignment. Delivery of flowers is exceptional as well- very prompt, polite and knowledgable. 5 stars all the way. Thank you ladies!!!
Date: Dec 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WA

Main Street Floral is amazing!!! I have been both the recipient & sender of their beautiful bouquets and I have yet to be disappointed about anything from delivery to quality of flowers to customer service. It is all above & beyond my expectations & I will continue to do business with & send all my friends to Main Street Floral as well. Thank you Marilyn & your amazing group of gals!!!!!
Date: Dec 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WA

I can only say THANK YOU!!! My sister was so very happy with the gift basket from you guys! She lives in your area and I always worry about ordering from the internet that I will be disappointed. Not this time! She was thrilled, and anxious to find your shop and explore. It is especially great that the gift items were all locally made. THANK YOU again it was great!
Date: Dec 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WA

great as always!
Date: Oct 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WA

I received a stunning bouquet a few weeks ago. I was very impressed with the vibrant purple irises, antique white roses and the beatifully woven greens. All I can say is "Wow!"
Date: Sep 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you for handling a difficult delivery in such a professional manner. I will not hesitate to use your services again or to recommend you to others.
Date: Sep 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WA

We were still trying to figure out a florist about a month before the wedding. Then an Aunt went to see Main Street Floral Company about getting some potted mums for the tables at the reception. When she described the absolutely wonderful service she received, we thought we should come in and check it out for the rest of the wedding flowers. We sat down with Marilyn with just a few pictures and a few ideas. But with her great expertise, she was able to show us ways of getting the look we wanted while still working within our budget. The day of the wedding, the flowers arrived right on schedule (an early 8 am). They were absolutely gorgeous and were even better than what we had envisioned. Everyone was blown away! (And only one bee in the bridal bouquet all day!) All the guests were really impressed, and the pictures turned out beautifully. We would definitely recommend Main Street for anyone getting married! They just provide the kind of top-notch service that others don't.
Date: Sep 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WA

Marilyn, The flowers delivered to me were from my clients that were first time home buyers. When walking into the office at Keller Williams they were sitting on the counter and I commented how beautiful they were not knowing they were for me! Not only that but they lasted so long! The truffles were exceptional as well. It was great knowing that my gift came from the same place I always buy my housewarming gifts! Your service is great! Thanks, Jackie Gabbert
Date: Aug 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WA

When Battle Ground changes street names and numbers and the GPS is no help it makes it hard for the delivery person to do their job. Main St. got the flowers there on time and they were well received. Thanks very much!
Date: Aug 12, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WA

Fantastic, thanks Erik!! Tim Ault Kennewick, WA
Date: Jul 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Most Excellent flowers and service! Being very late for Mom's birthday - nearly three weeks - I was really in the dog house with my folks. Main Street Florist saved the day with a huge arrangement that brought tears of joy to my mom's eyes - and me back in her good graces. Since I live in Florida, Main Street was able to email a photo and offered to send me a reminder for important holidays where I might want to send flowers. Well worth every penny.
Date: Jun 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WA

My dear friend in Mississippi who is recovering from two surgeries loved the flowers, so again, thanks for a job well done!
Date: Jun 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WA

#5 again!
Date: Jun 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WA

Always have had 100% satisfaction from Main Street Floral!
Date: May 31, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Date: May 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: May 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WA

The floral arrangement we ordered was beyond our expectations. The flowers were fresh and lasted a very long time. The recipient was extremely pleased. I might also add that in the same week we ordered to boutiniers for prom and they were gorgeous! You do a fantastic job and we are happy to have you in Battle Ground!
Date: Apr 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WA

I didn't personally get to see the flowers but I do know that they did make an impact in my friends day which is what I was attempting to accomplish. One thought is if there was some way to electronically notify when delivery has been completed so that senders who are out of town would know when the purchase has made its way to its destination.
Date: Mar 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WA

I have ordered several arrangements from Main St. Floral. They exceed any floral business I've ever dealt with in the past from quality of flowers to top notch customer service. Highly recommended!! Thanks Marilyn!
Date: Feb 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WA

My wife told me they were arguably the prettiest flowers she had ever received. "Wedding quality" was also a term she used. The arrangement was really fantastic. You guys are great! (and I'm not just saying that because I know Eric).
Date: Feb 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WA

My sister moved to Battle Ground a few years ago and have had occasion to order her flowers. I went online last month and found a florist who advertised as being a "local family owned business". As it turned out, they were in Medford, Oregon and charged me an excessive delivery charge. They did not deliver until the following day. Main Street Floral were very courteous, had reasonable prices and were prompt with their delivery. I look forward to doing more business with Main St. Floral in the near future.
Date: Feb 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Talked to Robin this morning 13Feb09. She said the roses where still beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Jan 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WA

Dear Ladies, You designed two arrangements this week for my sister's memorial service. The basket and the vase of flowers and greenery were the two prettiest pieces at the service which was attended by nursery growers, my sister's business associates, from all over the Willamette Valley. You listened to what I wanted and your work reflected my wishes. Thank you so much. Molly Patronick, Battle Ground WA
Date: Dec 24, 2008
Name:

State/Province: CA

In a world where customer service is a rarity instead of the rule, it is refreshing to have personalized customer service by Main Street Floral, to ensure the customer is more than satisfied. You have a long time customer! Thank you.
Date: Dec 22, 2008
Name:

State/Province: WA

Dear Marilyn, I wanted to let you know how much I appreciate the arrangements you have made for me. They are truly unique and my clients are so impressed. From my initial consultation to the finished product you always exceed my expectations. Please thank everyone at Main Street Floral Company and many thank to you! Kris Dewitt, Battle Ground, WA
Date: Dec 04, 2008
Name:

State/Province: NE

The recipient of the flowers was very pleased with the quality and beauty of the arrangement! Thank you
Date: Nov 29, 2008
Name:

State/Province: WA

Three weeks before our wedding, I walked into Main Street Floral with a tropical theme and an small idea of what I wanted for our wedding. I left most of the details of the bouquet, corsages, bouteniers, and large arrangement for our home in their hands as the experts in this field. Our beautiful flowers were delivered on time as scheduled with everything just as planned and the smiles on all of the wedding party were incredible! Thanks to all involved in meeting and exceeding my expectations and making our special day absolutely beautiful.
Date: Oct 10, 2008
Name:

State/Province: WA

The boquet I recieved today from your floral shop was so beautiful and artistic and they smelled lovely. Would definitely reccomend.
Flower Delivery To Battle Ground, WA
See Delivery Areas